Organization Structure

Board of Commissioners

Download Charter Here

Ester Hartati S

President Commissioner

Mrs. Ester Hartati Satyono serves as President Commissioner of NSS since 2022. She has more than three decades of experience in the agribusiness and fishery industry. She started her career as a Marketing Manager at PT. Great Giant Pineapple (‘GGP’), a company owned by the Gunung Sewu group. During her tenure from 1984 to 1992 with her last position as Chief Executive Officer, she led the Company to becoming a top three leading producer of pineapples worldwide. She then served as President Director at PT Ocean Mitramas from 1992 to 2006 before becoming Chief Executive Officer at PT Indonesia Mariculture Industries from 2009 until now.

She received her Bachelor of Science degree from the University of San Francisco, USA in 1975.



Mr. Robiyanto serves as Commissioner of NSS since 2021. He concurrently serves as Commissioner of Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia. Prior to that, he worked in the Strategic Planning division at PT Aneka Gas Industri Tbk from 2007 to 2018 with his last position as Audit Committee member at PT Samator Indo Gas Tbk from 2021 to 2022. He also served as Audit Committee member at PT Polytama Propindo, a subsidiary of PT Pertamina (BUMN), from 2020 to 2022. He also regularly lectures postgraduate programs at several state and private universities in Indonesia.

He completed his Doctoral degree in Economics at the Faculty of Economics and Business from Diponegoro University in 2015 and received an additional Doctoral degree in Environmental Sciences at the Faculty of Environmental Science and Technology from Soegijapranata Catholic University in 2021.

Rachmat Pambudy

Independent Commissioner

Mr. Rachmat Pambudy serves as Independent Commissioner of NSS since 2018. He concurrently serves as Structural Officer at the Ministry of Agriculture since 2004, Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees at the Indonesian Farmers Harmony Association (HKTI) since 2015 and Founder and Expert Council of NGO Agricultural Monitoring and Monitoring Committee (KP3I) since 2016.

He completed his Doctoral degree majoring in Development Extension Studies at Bogor Agricultural University in 1999.


Download Charter Here

Teguh Patriawan

President Director

Mr. Teguh Patriawan serves as President Director of NSS since 2008. He has more than three decades of experience in the palm oil industry. Prior to joining NSS, he was Chief Executive Officer at PT Binasawit Abadipratama from 1993 to 2008. From 1986 to 1993, he acted as President Director of Surya Dumai Group and prior to that, as General Manager and Director of Sola Gratia Group from 1981 to 1986. From 1981 to 1984, he served as Sub-Section Head of the Bilateral Cooperation, Planning Bureau at the Ministry of Forestry of Indonesia.

He completed his Masters degree at the PPM Institute in 1991. He holds also Bachelor of Forestry from Gadjah Mada University.

Kurniadi Patriawan


Mr. Kurniadi Patriawan serves as Director of NSS since 2021. He is responsible for overseeing the Group’s business strategy, day-to-day operational activities and the marketing of the Company’s products. He began his career as Assistant to the President Director at NSS from 2011 to 2016, and subsequently became Sales Trading Manager from 2016 to 2021.

He received his Bachelors of Science in Materials Science and Engineering from the University of California, Los Angeles in 2010.

Miniwati Kasmita


Ms. Miniwati Kasmita serves as Finance Director of NSS since 2017. She is responsible for supervising and coordinating the Company’s Finance, Accounting and Corporate Secretary departments. She started her career as an Accountant in PT. Dharma Samudera Fishing Industries from 1989 to 1990, and subsequently as Assistant Vice President of the Accounting division at PT Sinarmas Agro Resources & Technology Tbk from 1990 to 2016.

She received her Bachelor degree in Economics from Unika Atmajaya in 1990.

Corporate Secretary

Petrus Herobe W

Corporate Secretary

Mr. Petrus Herobe serves as Corporate Secretary of NSS since 2021. He started his career as an Accounting staff at PT Binasawit Abadi Pratama from 1999 to 2002, and subsequently as Supervisor in the Accounting division at PT Sinarmas Agro Resources & Technology Tbk from 2002 to 2008. He joined NSS as Manager of Accounting in 2008 before assuming his current role as Corporate Secretary.

He received his Master degree in Management from Unika Atmajaya in 2005.